MARK 9-16

WORD & SPIRIT - MARK 9 - 16  booklet and DVD  

The Mark 9 - 16 booklet explores one story from each chapter with a collection of questions and comment, suggestions for personal interaction with the story, guidance for meditation on a verse from the chapter, and practical application.

Lessons from life...  from Mark

Mark 9            Jesus is worthy of being listened to
Mark 10          Jesus teaches and heals ‘blind’ people
Mark 11          Jesus challenges the religious authorities with his divine authority
Mark 12          Jesus teaches authoritatively
Mark 13          Jesus teaches about future events
Mark 14          Jesus’ painful Passion starts
Mark 15          Jesus is crucified
Mark 16          Jesus is resurrected from the dead and returns to Heaven

Each DVD provides a 10-15 minute introduction to each chapter of the booklet.  It can be shown at the start of each Bible study as it will set the context for the study to come.

To order this resource:

(will open a new tab)

Book and Delivery

For larger or combined orders please email:


Back to Resource Zone